Contacts


Interporto di Bologna Blocco 9.2 40010 – Bentivoglio (BO)
+39 051 6654011
info@clbt.it

General Management

Geert Van De Ven – CEO

Administration

Sandra Musolesi – Accounting Manager – 051 6654 002 – sandra.musolesi@clbt.it
Sara Raimondi – Accounting Office – 051 6654 070 – sara.raimondi@clbt.it

Commercial

Michele Poggi – Logistic Coordinator – QESH Manager – 051 6654 021 – michele.poggi@clbt.it

Customer Service

Patrizia Scandellari – 051 6654 025 – patrizia.scandellari@clbt.it
Erika Attard – 051 6654 028 – erika.attard@clbt.it
Teo Cherubini – 0516654027 – teo.cherubini@clbt.it

Customs Office

Marco Giannotti – 051 6654 071 – marco.giannotti@clbt.it
Andrea Bellotti – 051 6654 072 – andrea.bellotti@clbt.it
FAX – 051 6654 097

Operative Department

Michele Poggi – Logistic Coordinator – QESH Manager – 051 6654 021 – michele.poggi@clbt.it
Manuel Aru – 051 6654 023 – manuel.aru@clbt.it
Espedito Brunetto – 051 6654 022 – espedito.brunetto@clbt.it
Patrizia Scandellari – 051 6654 025 – patrizia.scandellari@clbt.it
Erika Attard – 051 6654 028 – erika.attard@clbt.it
Sara Raimondi – 051 6654 070 – sara.raimondi@clbt.it
Teo Cherubini – 0516654027 – teo.cherubini@clbt.it

Transports Department

Manuel Aru – 051 6654 023 – manuel.aru@clbt.it
Espedito Brunetto – 051 6654 022 – espedito.brunetto@clbt.it
FAX – 051 6654 094

Hub and Warehouse Department

Mirko Tossani – Coordinator – 051 6654 076 – mirko.tossani@clbt.it
Giuseppe Boselli – Warehouse Manager – 051 6654 074 – giuseppe.boselli@clbt.it
Mario LaVentura – Warehouse Manager – 051 6654 074 – mario.laventura@clbt.it
Daniele Zini – Warehouse Manager – 051 6654 074 – daniele.zini@clbt.it
FAX – Container Area Office- 051 6654 075
FAX – Packed Area Office – 051 6654 077

clbt.it